lookzoom film production berlin

We take a closer look.

The lookzoom film production berlin producedaward-winning, creative music videos, viral web campaigns, corporate videos, commercials and much more.

The lookzoom film production Berlin designs complete video productions

Image films

We offer you the extensive advice and translate your wishes into the film language. From the first brave pitch to the last link with the final cut-everything from a single source. Full service.

Music videos

Looking for a music video production in Berlin? We produce music videos in TV quality. We offer you or your musicians full service in addition to music videos, we also produce Electronic Press Kits (EPK) of musicians.

Event films

Documenting your event -it will be great! How many cameras? Live direction? Dolly/crane? Live concert recording, conference recording. We will help you creating a wonderful event that will certainly be remembered for quite a while.

Commercial _ lookzoom-movie production-berlin-Slider-2009 XBOX house studio Close up 1

Commercial

Promotional films produced for TV, cinema or the internet. Promo clips, social spots, and viral spots designed for your audience. From the first storyboard to the finished spot. Transparent full service.

On behalf of agencies or as a full-service film production, we have produced several ads in recent years and can provide you with fresh ideas. Put your trust in us and let us inspire you.

lookzoom filmproduktion produces corporate video. music videos and commercials for web, TV and cinema. We want to support your goals with visual ideas and emotional content.

With lookzoom, you have a technical and creative consultant at your side who steers each of your projects in the desired direction and is always reachable when asked.

Thanks for challenging us!

corporate video, prodcut video, evetn films, film promotional film in Berlin

Berlin film production makes advertising films, music videos, image films and trade fair films in Berlin.

Commercial spots and corporate videos

At the very core of our cinematic work are image films and commercials, in the implementation of which we always strive for the artistically imaginative and visually impressive approach. But also in the areas of music video and web TV you see some beautiful examples of how our creative experiences from the visual language make your video a special event.

Post production

The team of lookzoom film production berlin post-production supports your promotional film with a experienced crew of cutters, 3D designers and a color grader.

Contact us

Interested in our video productions?

Was können wir für sie drehen? Imagefilm, Werbefilm, Musikvideo oder einen dokumentarischen Beitrag? Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Contact us

Well over 200 successful film projects, in more than 10 years of experience, speak for themselves:

We take care of our customers, and give everything to maintain your trust. When you work with us, you don’t need to worry-we deliver full service.

… Particularly noteworthy is the creative implementation of the BfR event “BfR-Science Slam” (June 2012), which was mixed live with 4 cameras and produced on DVD. The “lookzoom filmproduktion berlin” took over all the steps of the production, from the illumination of the venue to the technical concept and the production of the DVD. The company “lookzoom filmproduktion berlin” is characterized by creativity and reliability. Thanks to their flexibility and competence, the right moment for the special is recorded and implemented.
Anne-Katrin Hermann, Specialist group leader wiss. Event Management, Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
… It is largely due to the commitment of the “lookzoom film production berlin,” which not only invested a lot of time and work in the projects, but has also shown productive initiative. The understanding and empathy of the team led by producer Jan Gessler for our sensitive topics has also played a major role in the successful completion of the works. We would like to emphasize the unusual abilities of the “lookzoom film production berlin,” to find an unconventional, stirring film language for a client who stands for a serious and balanced appearance. We can only recommend the company “lookzoom filmproduktion berlin” in all respects. It is characterized by reliability, creativity, flexibility and flair for the right moment.
Dr Michael Parak, Managing Director, Against Forgetting-For Democracy e.V.
… The employees are not only professionally competent, but also know how to successfully implement the customer’s wishes. In particular, we particularly liked and benefited greatly from the implementation of very complex facts in image and sound. The documentary created by lookzoom filmproduktion berlin of our software solution Fachschale KMRPAS has become a great success. The documentary has played a major role in the fact that the Chief Financial Directorate of the Federal Republic of Germany is committed to the use of our software throughout Germany.
Jörg Schuhschenk, Managing Director, adsett-Advice, Service and Development
Contact us

lookzoom film production berlin is your partner in visual film and video productions of any kind

Die lookzoom filmproduktion berlin garantiert eine kreative und innovative Lösung für Ihre Werbefilm oder Imagefilmprojekte
Contact us

lookzoom filmproduktion berlin

Wir sehen genauer hin.

Die lookzoom filmproduktion berlin produziert preisgekrönte, kreative Musikvideos, virale Webkampagnen, Imagefilme, Werbefilme und vieles mehr.

Als Full-Service Filmproduktion und im Auftrag von Agenturen haben wir einige Werbespots in den letzten Jahren produziert und bieten Ihnen frische Ideen. Vertrauen Sie uns und lassen Sie sich begeistern.

Die lookzoom filmproduktion berlin konzipiert und realisiert Werbefilme und Imagefilme. Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister im Bereich der Filmproduktion und strategischer Berater für visuelle und emotionale Werbebotschaften.

Mit lookzoom haben Sie einen technischen und kreativen Berater an ihrer Seite, der jedes ihrer Projekte in die gewünschte Richtung lenkt und bei Fragen immer erreichbar ist.

Sie fordern uns – Vielen Dank!

Imagefilm Werbefilm Messefilm Virale Filmproduktion Berlin

Berliner Filmproduktion dreht Werbefilme, Imagefilme und Messefilme in Berlin.

Werbefilm und Imagefilm

Den Kern unseres filmischen Wirkens bilden derzeitig Imagefilme und Werbespots, bei deren Umsetzung wir immer nach dem künstlerisch einfallsreichen und dem optisch eindrucksvollen Ansatz streben. Aber auch in den Bereichen Musikvideo und Web-TV sehen sie einige schöne Beispiele, wie unseren kreativen Erfahrungen aus der Bildsprache Ihr Video zu einem besonderen Ereignis werden lassen.

Post-Produktion

Das Team der lookzoom filmproduktion berlin – Postproduktion unterstützt Ihren Werbefilm mit Cutter, 3D Designer und Color Grader.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Interesse an unseren Videoproduktionen?

Was können wir für sie drehen? Imagefilm, Werbefilm, Musikvideo oder einen dokumentarischen Beitrag? Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die lookzoom Filmproduktion Berlin gestaltet komplette Videoproduktionen

Imagefilme

Wir bieten Ihnen die umfangreiche Beratung und übersetzen Ihre Wünsche in die Filmsprache. Vom ersten mutigen Pitch bis zum letzten link mit dem finalen Schnitt -Alles aus einer Hand.

Eventfilme

Ihre Veranstaltung dokumentieren -kein Problem. Wie viele Kameras? Bildregie? Dolly/Kran? Live-Konzertmitschnitt, Konferenzmitschnitt. Wir erstellen auf Wunsch ein Audio und Videoaufnahmekonzept Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Musikvideos

Auf der Suche nach einer Musikvideo-Produktion in Berlin? Wir produzieren Musikvideos in TV Qualität.? Wir bieten Ihnen oder Ihren Musikern Full Service neben Musikvideos produzieren wir auch Electronic Press Kits (EPK) der Musiker.

Werbespot_lookzoom-filmproduktion-berlin-Slider-2009 XBOX Haus-Studio Close up 1

Werbespot

Werbefilme produziert für TV, Kino oder das Internet. Werbespots, Social Spots und Viral Spots für Ihre Zielgruppe gestaltet. Vom ersten Storyboard bis zum fertigen Spot. Transparenter Full Service.

 

Weit über 200 erfolgreiche Filmprojekte, in über 10 Jahren Erfahrung, sprechen für sich:

Wir kümmern uns um unsere Kunden, und geben alles Ihr Vertrauen aufrecht zu halten. Wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten, brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen – wir liefern Full Service.

…Besonders hervorzuheben ist die kreative Umsetzung des BfR-Events „BfR-Science-Slam“(Juni 2012), der mit 4 Kameras live gemischt und als DVD produziert wurde. Die „lookzoom filmproduktion berlin“ übernahm sämtliche Arbeitsschritte der Produktion, von der Ausleuchtung des Veranstaltungsortes über das technische Konzept bis hin zur Fertigung der DVD. Die Firma „lookzoom filmproduktion berlin“ zeichnet sich durch Kreativität und Zuverlässigkeit aus. Durch ihre Flexibilität und Kompetenz wird der richtige Moment für das Besondere erfasst und umgesetzt.
Anne-Katrin Hermann, Fachgruppenleiterin Wiss. Veranstaltungsmanagement, Bundesinstitut für Risikobewertung
… ist in großem Maße dem Engagement der „lookzoom filmproduktion berlin” zu verdanken, die nicht nur viel Zeit und Arbeit in die Projekte investiert, sondern auch produktive Eigeninitiative gezeigt hat. Für den erfolgreichen Abschluss der Arbeiten hat auch das Verständnis und das Einfühlungsvermögen des Teams um Produzent Jan Gessler für unsere sensiblen Thematiken eine große Rolle gespielt.Betonen möchten wir die ungewöhnlichen Fähigkeiten der „lookzoom filmproduktion berlin“, eine unkonventionelle, mitreißende Filmsprache für einen Auftraggeber zu finden, der für ein seriöses und ausgewogenes Erscheinungsbild steht. Wir können die Firma „lookzoom filmproduktion berlin” in allen Belangen nur weiterempfehlen. Sie zeichnet sich durch Zuverlässigkeit, Kreativität, Flexibilität und Gespür für den richtigen Moment aus.
Dr. Michael Parak, Geschäftsführer, Gegen Vergessen - Für Demokratie e.V.
…Die Mitarbeiter sind nicht nur fachlich kompetent, sondern verstehen es dazu, die Kundenwünsche erfolgreich umzusetzen. Insbesondere die Umsetzung sehr komplexer Sachverhalte in Bild und Ton hat uns besonders gefallen und sehr genützt. Der von lookzoom filmproduktion berlin erstellte Dokumentarfilm unserer Softwarelösung Fachschale KMRPAS ist ein großer Erfolg geworden. Der Dokumentarfilm hat einen großen Anteil daran, dass die Oberfinanzdirektion der Bundesrepublik Deutschland sich für den Einsatz unserer Software in ganz Deutschland einsetzt.
Jörg Schuhschenk, Geschäftsführer, adsett - Beratung, Service und Entwicklung
Kontaktieren Sie uns

lookzoom filmproduktion berlin ist Ihr Partner in visuellen Film- und Videoproduktionen jeglicher Art

Die lookzoom filmproduktion berlin garantiert eine kreative und innovative Lösung für Ihre Werbefilm oder Imagefilmprojekte
Kontaktieren Sie uns